iPatcher for Leopard

Patch CS3

That message had appeared when I tried to open some patch (like some_patch_CS3.app). Log file said the problem was came from ipatcher. I think the ipatcher (UNIX binary) didn’t work for leopard. First, I try open that patch using Rosetta. The Application work fine, but when I try to patch (Drag-and-Drop into drop box) them, the patch said my application (CS3 family..) can’t be patched. So, I try to download another CS3 Patch for Leopard (from demonoid torrent) with new ipatcher inside. But that Patch Application didn’t work too!

I try to replace ipatcher from new patch packages into my old patch. Then, open the patch again..You won’t have crash report from your Leopard. Happy Drag-and-Drop into drop box.. (Application successfully patched!)

Download mirror (rapidshare)

How to use :

1. Right Click The Old CS3 Patch > Choose Show Packages Contents > Open Folder Contents > MacOS

2. You’ll find iPatcher there. Then, replace the old iPatcher with the new downloaded iPatcher.

3. Open your CS 3 Patch (with new ipatcher has moved on), drag-and-drop your CS3 Apps (PS, AI, DW, etc) to get patched.

Then, you can fresh install CS3 on Leopard.

Bisa digunakan untuk sejumlah Patch (yang menggunakan iPatcher). Saya juga nyarinya ampe begadang semaleman, daftar forum cina kesana-kemari demi CS3 bisa fresh install di Leopard. 😛